HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Cam Banks

Enhanced Athlete CIALIS Review

60 ratings | 16899 views
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (42)
chickenfarm09 (8 days ago)
I would love to see you with it
Alex Y (1 month ago)
LOL
Manosphere Reviews (1 month ago)
Thanks for the video Cam! 👍🏽🙌🏽💪🏽
Rickey Williams (1 month ago)
RAIDED, BUSTED, Jailed, Deposed, off to Court.
David Kapusta (2 months ago)
you spit so much when you speak, maybe you ought to lay off the pills dude...
raj (1 month ago)
Lmao
davieboy1970 (3 months ago)
Cialis lasts 36 hours. But you still take it once A-day..
Darth Troublous (3 months ago)
These ED drugs, like Viagra and Cialis, really does help increase your workout stamina, better than a protein energy drink… you don’t need to take the whole pill, I cut the pills in 6 pieces… I need more Cialis!
Ronny the Jerk (4 months ago)
Product with Viagra and Cialis is, I get a nasty stuffy nose from them. I hear your stuffiness in this actual video
Maurice Cardinal (4 months ago)
Dickenshit. New word.
Slammed Ricers (4 months ago)
*Erectile Disfuncion*
Dan Bailey (5 months ago)
so its amazing and awesome?
James Gamess (1 month ago)
Dan Bailey you think he gets amazing pump I’ I am blown away haha
Corey J. (5 months ago)
Hey how are you, I'm trying to figure out how to order a bottle of it from the RX site and there's no way purchase it. Just a picture of it . Can you talk about the ordering process so I can get me a bottle of it.
Cam Banks (5 months ago)
Corey J. I am currently out of mine too, I have been looking around but I can’t find any but if I do I will forsure make a video on it. If you find some let me know , I’d appreciate it
Corey J. (5 months ago)
That sucks people can't buy what they want when they are trying to spend there hard erned money. I like your video on it. And if I can get more reps on the bench and go home and pump hard in the bed too. Shit I'm all for it. So I just want to try it out for myself. To see if it's for me. Thanks for posting
Corey J. (5 months ago)
Hey and thank you for the response back. Is there a site that not in the US I can go to. That u have use
Liz Camsters (5 months ago)
Nice review! I personally love Cialis (tadalafil) as it helps me to have 2 days long erection and buy cialis online for 5 years here at https://www.pharmacy-xl.com/cheap-cialis-pills-generic-men-sexual-health-10-20-40-50-60-100-200-mg-tablets-ed-treatment-tadalafil-erectile-dysfunction-eli-lilly-online-pharmacy-xl.html for only 1.5 usd abd with free shipping. It changed my life and sexlife for good! Gonna try to use it for pump too!
Jervisdude (6 months ago)
The idea of this stud walking around with a raging hardon wanting to pump makes me horny as hell.
Kev Oksy (6 months ago)
viagra for pump ? are you kidding me ? what is it with you guys and muscles
Steve McDermott (7 months ago)
blah blah. just look on ebay!
Evan Beswick (7 months ago)
How did you buy it off the site!? It’s not showing a checkout or purchase button
Joshua N (8 months ago)
Hey I don't see no buy buttons on their website, can you tell me how to order from them?
josh vizi (8 months ago)
I got an amazing pump in my anal prolapse. #throbbinganalprolapse
capoman1 (10 months ago)
PurplePandaLabs: They sell raws of tons of drugs including roids of course. Cialis costs $0.88 per gram of powder. Compare that to chemical sites, no competition. I've ordered from them, they are totally legit. But get over there and order and stock up before they get shut down. They have many rare drugs in raw powder; cialis, viagra, all your ai's, ralox, accutane (very rare), prami (super rare, never seen it anywhere else), t3, and even dnp. Prices are crazy low. Per gram, cialis under $1, prami $3, accutane $3, t3 under $20, dnp $120 per kg. I have a lifetime supply of prami and t3 and dnp, and I get to witness it being made since I make it myself. I don't have to wonder how old this batch of t3 liquid is or prami liquid is, or what the true dosage of this is, since I made it and saw the scale myself. I totally suggest guys in this field try making some of their own stuff. It is fun and educational, gives you a sense of pride, makes you self sufficient, and saves you 95% over ordering from chemical sites.
Kemp Kennedy (6 months ago)
Hahahaha.... You aren't going to get real roids or real Cialis or any other prescription drug from a distributor online. Most uses names like DBALL or DECCA, and other names like that that are roid code names to make people think they might be 'the real stuff'. They aren't. NONE OF THEM! Buyer beware. Your 1st clue would be getting roids in pill form, give me a break. Even in this video, the guy saying some name of some concocted vitamins and then claiming it is Cialis is just ridiculous. And yes I do know. I get test-e from a TRT doctor, and take it with HCG to keep up my own testosterone making (you know, your balls do shrink a lot when your body stops making its own due to filling it with other). I also take prescribed Anastrazzole once a week to keep the estrogen levels down. Another side affect of increased testosterone. Finally, I take Cialis, cause you know, again I was able to get a script for it. They are about $12 a pill and there currently are no generics available. And of course, none without a prescription anyway. In short, this guy is taking a preworkout he likes that he feels gives him a pump, with a bullshit name to help it sell. Again, buyer beware!!!
josh vizi (8 months ago)
Seems legit
J R (8 months ago)
WapakalypseMan Ok good to know thanks... Let me know if you here of another good online source
mumbus 27 (10 months ago)
This brotha speaks the truth
Mike Beck (11 months ago)
Hey what's the name of the two enhancers that you used to get that great pump I think you said you got them from enhance athlete
Mike Beck (11 months ago)
Thanks
Cam Banks (11 months ago)
Mike Beck tadalafil or igf-Des
Ty Burkhart (1 year ago)
What did you dose? how many drops?
Ajit Gordhan (1 year ago)
yeah u talking as if u know a lot its just bullshit
Walter Maul (1 year ago)
Look more mature from the trt bro good shit

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.